logo
Font Size:  
   Home | About Us | About The Workshop | Find & Register | Training Sessions | FAQ | News | Resources | User Login
Meet Our Team


"Going into that course, I realized that YES, I could do it at a different level - at a slower level and there was nothing wrong about it so it helped me start again to do small exercises that I wasn't doing before."
Meet Our Team

The Living Healthy Champlain team is a partnership between the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care, Champlain Local Health Integration Network and Bruyère Continuing Care.

Regional Coordinator
Rachel Davidson
RDavidson@bruyere.org.
613-562-6262 ext 1664

Program Assistant
Danika Martin
dmartin@bruyere.org
613-562-6262 ext 1699
1-877-240-3941 (toll free)

Training & Outreach Facilitator
Martha Wiggin
mwiggin@bruyere.org
613-562-6262 ext. 1622

Online Program Coordinator
Carole Ouellette
couellette@bruyere.org
1-844-301-6389 (toll free)
613-562-6262 ext. 1648

Investigator
Dr. Clare Liddy 
cliddy@bruyere.org

Principal Investigator
Dr. Sharon Johnson
sjohnson@bruyere.org